Negative is such a beautiful word

The meds are keeping me from being able to type very well/much but I am doing well so far. My oncologist called tonight and told us that all 5 lymph nodes they removed were negative for cancer. So that is huge! Hooray! I will update tomorrow with a lot more info but that’s the biggest thing for now. Super Cancer has been smacked down!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Negative is such a beautiful word

  1. Lauri says:

    Yahoo!!! That’s the best news I’ve heard in a long time! What an absolutely wonderful relief! I look forward to more good news! Love you sweetie!

  2. penny snyder says:

    YEAAAAA! SO HAPPY FOR ALL OF YOU! AND MUCH LOVE TO YOU ALL!

  3. Jamie Savage says:

    Yes, that is a beautiful word!!!!!! Great job Jenn! I am so, so, so, happy for all of you! Xoxoxo

  4. Gina taylor says:

    Wonderful news! Thank you Lord!

  5. Travis says:

    That is wonderful!

  6. Tina Kiel says:

    I’m so happy for you. I know you and your family are very relieved. I’m sending good thoughts and prayers your way. Tina Kiel

  7. Barrett says:

    Huzzah!!

Leave a Reply

