TEAM FICKES back online

I just had my post-op visit with Jenn and she made it! Right now she’s still medicated, but strong enough to get me to scratch her back.

I’m not used to seeing Jenn all messed up on anesthetics. Usually I’m the one being revived or lifted off the floor.

Thank you world for not taking the best part of my life away from me.

20121129-142958.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TEAM FICKES back online

  1. Kelly Burns says:

    Thanks you so much for the play by play. It is so nice to hear the great news! You are a champ Jenn!

  2. wendy says:

    You brought tears to my eyes (not the first time either..) You both are going to get thru this!

Leave a Reply

